Poudre de lidocaïne HCl
Vous êtes ici: Maison » Des produits » API » Poudre de lidocaïne HCl

loading

Partager sur:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Poudre de lidocaïne HCl

En gros lidocaïne HCl Powder à 99% Intermédiaire pharmaceutique pour antiarythmique
  • Yangge

  • Poudre de lidocaïne HCl

  • Chlorhydrate de lidocaïne

  • La synthèse

  • HPLC

  • 99%

  • Poudre cristalline blanche

État de disponibilité:

Qu'est-ce que la poudre de lidocaïne HCL?

La poudre de lidocaïne HCl est un anesthésique local amide avec une formule chimique de C14H23Cln2o.Après l'absorption sanguine ou l'administration intraveineuse, il a Effets biphasiques excitateurs et inhibiteurs évidents sur le nerveux central système, et il n'y a pas d'excitation précurseur. Lorsque la concentration sanguine est Un faible, une analgésie et une somnolence se produisent, et le seuil de douleur augmente; comme le La dose augmente, l'effet ou la toxicité est amélioré et il a un anticonvultant Effet à la concentration plasmatique sous-toxique.


Fournisseur de poudre HCL Lidocaine


Lidocaïne HCL Powder utilise

La poudre de lidocaïne HCl est utilisée pour engourdir temporairement et soulager la douleur de Des brûlures mineures (y compris des coups de soleil), des abrasions cutanées, des piqûres d'insectes et d'autres douloureux conditions affectant des muqueuses. Certains produits de lidocaïne sont utilisés pour engourdir La muqueuse de la bouche ou de la gorge avant certaines procédures médicales / dentaires.


Une fois que toute votre bouche est enduite, crachez la lidocaïne visqueuse.Si vous avez plaies ou irritation dans votre gorge, vous pouvez gargariser la lidocaïne visqueuse dans le arrière de votre gorge et avale. Si vous avez de la douleur à la fois dans la bouche et vers le bas ta gorge, bravo la lidocaïne visqueuse dans ta bouche, puis gargarisez et avaler.


Utiliser la lidocaïne orale sur la peau

Une mauvaise utilisation de la lidocaïne topique peut entraîner la mort.Lidocaïne topique Livré sous de nombreuses formes différentes (gel, pulvérisation, crème, lotion, pommade, liquide, peau patch, et autres). Ne prenez pas par la bouche. La médecine topique est à utiliser uniquement sur le peau.


Lidocaïne HCL Powder Dogs

La solution injectable en poudre de lidocaïne HCl est utilisée par les vétérinaires comme un anesthésie locale à des zones engourdies avant les points pour éviter la douleur. utilisé dans le traitement du rythme cardiaque irrégulier chez certains animaux.


Poudre de lidocaïne HCl dans le café

Étant donné que la caféine peut réduire l'efficacité des bêta-bloquants, il est conseillé de Évitez de boire du café en excès tout en prenant ces médicaments. Les bêta-bloquants sont Médicaments utilisés dans le traitement de l'hypertension et des maladies cardiaques.


Où puis-je acheter de la poudre de lidocaïne HCL?

Lidocaïne HCL Powder Powder, prix de poudre de lidocaïne, entrepôt américain stock de 500 kg de chaque mois pour le marché du monde. certificat de Analyse (COA), MSD, fiche de spécification, citation de tarification votre demande.


Pour ajouter cet ingrédient de marque à votre produit final. E-mail: info@yanggebiotech.com

Lidocaine HCL Powder
You are here: Home » Products » API » Lidocaine HCL Powder
Share to:

Lidocaine HCL Powder

Wholesale lidocaine hcl powder 99% pharmaceutical intermediate for antiarrhythmic
  • Yangge
  • Lidocaine HCL Powder
  • Synthesis
  • Lidocaine hydrochloride
  • 99%
  • HPLC
  • White crystalline powder
Availability:

What is lidocaine hcl powder?

Lidocaine hcl powder is an amide local anesthetic with a chemical formula of C14H23ClN2O.after blood absorption or intravenous administration,it has obvious excitatory and inhibitory biphasic effects on the central nervous system, and there is no precursor excitation.when the blood concentration is low, analgesia and drowsiness occur, and the pain threshold increases; as the dose increases, the effect or toxicity is enhanced, and it has anticonvulsant effect at sub-toxic plasma concentration.


Lidocaine hcl powder supplier


Lidocaine hcl powder uses

Lidocaine hcl powder is used to temporarily numb and relieve pain from minor burns (including sunburn), skin abrasions, insect bites, and other painful conditions affecting mucous membranes. some lidocaine products are used to numb the lining of the mouth or throat before certain medical/dental procedures.


Once your whole mouth is coated, spit out the viscous lidocaine.if you have sores or irritation in your throat, you can gargle the viscous lidocaine in the back of your throat and swallow. if you have pain in both your mouth and down your throat , swish the viscous lidocaine in your mouth, then gargle and swallow.


Use oral lidocaine on skin

Improper use of lidocaine topical may result in death.lidocaine topical comes in many different forms (gel, spray, cream, lotion, ointment, liquid, skin patch, and others).do not take by mouth. Topical medicine is for use only on the skin.


Lidocaine hcl powder dogs

lidocaine hcl powder Injectable solution is used by veterinarians as a local anesthetic to numb areas prior to stitches to prevent pain.it may also be used in the treatment of irregular heart rhythm in certain animals.


Lidocaine hcl powder in coffee

Since caffeine can reduce the efficacy of beta-blockers, it is advisable to avoid drinking excess coffee while taking these medications. beta-blockers are medications used in the treatment of hypertension and heart disease.


Where can i buy lidocaine hcl powder?

Lidocaine hcl powder supplier, lidocaine powder price, US warehouse in stock of 500kg of each month for the market of the global. certificate of analysis (COA), MSDS, specification sheet, pricing quotation is obtainable upon your request.


To add this branded ingredient to your final product. Email: info@yanggebiotech.com


Leave Your Message
QUICK LINKS
INGREDIENT

Organic Products

CONTACT US
   11Floor,Xigao Intelligent building, Gaoxin 3rd road, High-tech zone,Xi’an Shaanxi, China
 WhatsApp+86 173 4902 0380
     
 
Copyright © 2021 YANGGE Biotech Inc. | Sitemap